Board Members & Management


President  Greg Seaborn
Vice President                              Michael Pullinger
Captain                                         Ross Smith
Vice Captain
Ben Webb
Treasurer David Crosdale
Director of Women’s Golf
 Ann Squires
Membership Director Corey Stafford
Greens Director Ian Squires
Director  Mitchell Daly
General Manager Tony Bourke
Director of Golf Brett Maxwell
Course Superintendent Barry Lemke
Operations Manager Andrew Halliday
Golf Operations – Retail Manager Corey Jeucken
Hospitality & Events Managers Lisa Roberts and Rhys Starkie
Administration Manager  Adrienne McTavish