Congratulations to the 2020 R.W. Wilson Memorial winners, Jordan Daley and Don McLauchlan who over powered  Rowan Fletcher and Andrew Baker 3&1 to snatch victory in the Honour Board Event today. Congratulations should also go to Rowan and Andrew in making it through to the final round this year and hopefully go one better in 2021. The full draw can be seen by clicking here.

As first time winners of this prestigious event Jordan and Don will surly want to defend their title next year, good luck.


← Back to previous page