A busy day at the office for all members competing in today’s big Honour Board Events.  The Oliver Sharp Memorial 4BBB Stroke was the headline event with some great scores posted congratulations to the winning team of  Andy De Verteuil and Daniel Roggero with a score of 60 nett ocb.   A Grade went to Ian Squires and Bob Watson on 63 ocb,  B Grade winners were  Matthew Wendt and Ian Gilmour with 60 and C Grade winners were Gareth Clegg and Warren Clegg also with a score of 60.

A round that is well worthy of a mention belongs to Karl Vorhauser shooting 72 / 64nett, the low round of the day well done Karl. 

The qualifying round for the R.W.Wilson memorial was also played in conjunction with today’s event and 32 pairs made it through to the match play rounds starting next Saturday July 4th. All qualifying teams will be added to next Saturdays time sheet with tee times starting from 10:53am through until 12.38pm, the full draw can be seen by clicking here. Good luck to all involved.

Happy Golfing!


← Back to previous page